Campaign Press Coverage

CBBC Newsround - https://www.bbc.co.uk/newsround/50078991

ITV News - https://www.itv.com/news/2019-10-17/one-in-eight-schools-has-no-library-report/

The Independent - www.independent.co.uk/news/education/education-news/school-library-reading-poorer-children-books-funding-cuts-austerity-study-a9158601.html

iNews - https://inews.co.uk/news/education/school-library-social-mobility-cressida-cowell-815895

TES - https://www.tes.com/news/lack-school-libraries-social-mobility-time-bomb

Yorkshire Post - https://www.yorkshirepost.co.uk/education/one-in-eight-schools-has-no-library-1-10054281

Study International News - https://www.studyinternational.com/news/school-libraries-extinction/

Belfast Telegraph - https://www.belfasttelegraph.co.uk/news/mlas-despair-at-slow-death-of-the-school-libraries-in-northern-ireland-38606044.html

Daily Mail - https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-7581317/One-eight-schools-dont-library-study-shows.html

The Bookseller - https://www.thebookseller.com/news/rosen-calls-libraries-schools-be-made-compulsory-wake-worrying-report-1102136

The Guernsey Press - https://guernseypress.com/news/uk-news/2019/10/16/one-in-eight-schools-has-no-library--report/

FE News - https://www.fenews.co.uk/press-releases/36931-1-in-8-schools-have-no-library

SEC Ed - http://www.sec-ed.co.uk/news/gap-in-library-provision-for-fsm-students/

School Improvements -https://schoolsimprovement.net/one-in-eight-schools-has-no-library-report/